FREE~ONLIne* Canelo Alvarez vs. Avni Yildirim** Online FREE Live Streams Full Fight 2021

by free boxing
Published: February 27, 2021 (2 months ago)

Everything you need to know about Saul ‘Canelo’ Alvarez vs Avni Yildirim. Fight news, tape, ringwalk time, TV channel, streams and ticket details. … Saul ‘Canelo’ Alvarez will square off against Avni Yildirim on Saturday 27th February 2021 at Hard Rock Stadium in Florida. … Box.Live: one boxing website to unify them all.

 

 

 

CLICK HERE TO WATCH

CLICK HERE TO WATCH

 

After fighting just once last year, Saul ‘Canelo’ Alvarez returns to the ring for his second bout in barely two months, with the biggest draw in boxing set to defend his Super Middleweight titles against Avni Yildirim. It’s the Mexican legend’s first fight of 2021, and you can read on as we explain how to watch a Canelo vs Yildirim live stream right now and catch all the boxing action online from anywhere in the world now.

It’s rare these days that we get to see a star as huge as Canelo get back into the ring so soon after his last fight, and some are already looking ahead to a slated Cinco de Mayo blockbuster unification clash between the WBC and WBA Super Middleweight champ and Billy Joe Saunders.
Watch: Canelo vs Yildirim live stream

Date: Saturday, February 27

Venue: Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens

Main card time: 8pm ET/ 5pm PT / 1am GMT / 12pm AEDT / 2pm NZDT

Canelo vs Yildirim ring walk time: 11pm ET / 8pm PT / 4am GMT / 3pm AEDT / 5pm NZDT

Global live stream: get DAZN in 200+ countries from just £1.99 p/m

Can I get a free DAZN trial? Yes – but only for DAZN Canada

Watch anywhere: try our No. 1 rated VPN 100% risk-free

But Canelo insists that he isn’t underestimating tonight’s opponent, the 29-year-old from Turkey. This is quite a return for Yildirim, who hasn’t fought for two years only to be handed the biggest opportunity of his career, as the WBC mandatory challenger.

He’s been training under Joel Diaz, who claims to have completely overhauled Yildirim’s fighting style with Canelo specifically in mind. It’s a big claim, which hopefully turns out to be more than just hype.

Canelo put in a commanding performance against Callum Smith in December, defeating the Brit by unanimous decision. Will he defend his titles tonight, or can Yildirim spring an upset for the ages?

Follow our guide below to catch this unmissable fight on Saturday – here’s how to watch Canelo Alvarez vs Avni Yildirim online and get a Canelo vs Yildirim live stream, no matter where you are in the world right now.

Related: how to get a UFC live stream for every Fight Night and PPV

Can I watch a free Canelo vs Yildirim live stream?

No – but you can get the fight dirt cheap in some parts of the world.

The cheapest way to watch Canelo Alvarez vs Avni Yildirim is via DAZN, which is offering the fight to customers as part of their subscription.

DAZN UK is currently available for just £1.99 a month! It’s also equally cheap to watch Canelo Alvarez vs Avni Yildirim in Australia or New Zealand, where DAZN is currently being offered for the introductory discount price of just $2.99 a month, compared to the steeper DAZN US price of $19.99 a month.

Boxing fans in Canada are also in luck, as while it costs 20 bucks in the Great White North, you can get a FREE trial of DAZN in Canada – one of the only countries we’re aware of where the service offers a trial on the house.

The fight is also available to watch on PPV through North American cable providers for $49.99, which is a much more expensive alternative (though DAZN will gift you an access code for four months of ‘free’ access by way to compensation if you opt for this route.
Canelo vs Yildirim live stream: how to watch the fight online with DAZN from anywhere

Streaming service DAZN (pronounced ‘Da Zone’) has the rights to show the Canelo vs Yildirim fight in over 200 countries, including, the US, UK, Australia, New Zealand and Canada.

Coverage of the main card starts at 7pm ET/ 4pm PT in the US and Canada, 12am GMT in the UK, and 11am AEDT in Australia on the streaming service.

The headline act is expected to start around 11pm ET / 8pm PT on Saturday night in the US, 4am GMT in the UK on Sunday morning and 3pm AEDT in Australia on Sunday afternoon – though this of course depends on how long the earlier fights last.

A DAZN contract in the US will set you back $19.99 per month, or $99.99 for the year. Big cable providers including Comcast, Charter, Cox, Optimum, Verizon, DirecTV and ATT are also offering the fight on PPV for $49.99, but that’s a far more expensive option.

DAZN Canada is priced similarly at $19.99 per month, however a 12-month subscription comes in at $150. It’s one of the few places that offers a FREE DAZN trial, though

And a DAZN subscription is currently dirt-cheap in the UK, Australia and New Zealand.

In the UK, it’s priced at an ultra-affordable £1.99 a month, while it’s available for a discount initial price of $2.99 a month in both Australia and New Zealand.

Out of the country? DAZN subscribers who find themselves abroad for the fight will find they can access their accunt just like they would at home – wherever you are in the world, all you need is the help of a good VPN.

However, those looking to subscribe to DAZN for the first time may find the service manages to effectively block certain VPNs at the point of creating an account. VPNs most notably encounter obstacles starting from scratch with DAZN Canada, though in other places like the US our general sports VPN recommendation was working fine in 2021.

And if you’ve already got an account, a VPN should work wherever you are to help you regain access to pre-existing subscriptions.